Used with Lifetime's permission

Lifetime’s ‘Lies Between Friends’ Stars ‘WCTH,’ ‘Aurora Teagarden’ Alum

Lifetime, News, When Calls the Heart

LMN’s Deadly Resolutions continues with Lifetime’s Lies Between Friends. Fans of both Aurora Teagarden and When Calls The Heart will recognize a couple of stars in this thriller.

Lifetime’s Lies Between Friends stars Hallmark’s Peter Benson (Aurora TeagardenJust One Kiss), Zibby Allen (Virgin RiverGrey’s Anatomy), Matreya Scarrwener (Cradle Did FallAndie The Great), Hazel Bartlett-Sias (Zoey’s Extraordinary Christmas, The Stepmom), Mercedes Blanche (Inventing The Christmas Prince, So Help Me Todd), Jenna Burgess (Letter To My Future Self, The Tomorrow People), Ava Grace Cooper (When Calls The Heart, When Time Got Louder), Brady Droulis (Five More Minutes: Moments Like This, Home Before Dark), Malaika Jackson (Meet My Mother, Let’s Get Physical), Adam Lolacher (The 100, Batwoman), Kamantha Naidoo (Girl In The Shed: The Kidnapping Of Abby Hernandez, Love Amongst The Stars), and Toni Marie Nelson (Supergirl, My Wife’s Secret Life).

Lauren Balson Carter (Deadly Cheer MomMy Favorite Christmas Melody) wrote the script, and Ann Forry (Psycho InternShall We Play?) is the director.

Are you ready to learn more about this revenge thriller?

What Is Lies Between Friends About?

According to the Lifetime synopsis, Ollie (Benson) and Claire (Allen) are a well-to-do couple who are parents of two children. Their lives are changed when Emily (Scarrwener) comes into their lives. She is the psychotic daughter of one of Ollie’s college pals who wound up in big trouble. The pal ended up in jail.

However, Ollie’s pal did not do the criminal deed. Therefore, Emily is determined to get revenge for her father!

When Can You Watch Lifetime’s Lies Between Friends?

The premiere of Lies Between Friends is on Thursday, January 12, at 8 p.m., Eastern, on LMN

Used with Lifetime's permission
Used with Lifetime’s permission

Don’t Miss Lifetime’s Deadly Double Cross

On Thursday, January 12, at 6 p.m., Eastern, on LMN is Lifetime’s Deadly Double Cross. This thriller stars Victoria Pratt, Christina Cox, Sarah Fisher, and Hannah Vandenbygaart.

According to the Lifetime synopsis, “Mother, Lisa, is determined to prove that her teen daughter, Amber, is innocent of murdering her older boyfriend.”

Used with Lifetime's permission
Used with Lifetime’s permission

Cap Off Evening With Lifetime’s Deadly Grudge

The final Deadly Resolutions movie for Thursday, January 12, at 10 p.m., on LMN is Deadly Grudge. Deadly Grudge stars Annika Foster, Aubrey Reynolds, Jonathan Stoddard, and Patrick M.J. Finerty.

According to the Lifetime synopsis, “Family dynamics take a messy turn in this high-energy thriller when a woman learns she has a half-sister at her mother’s funeral. As her perfect life begins to unravel, she suspects her new sister is to blame for her mother’s death but must find proof to convince her father and her fiancé before they fall prey to her new sister’s deadly game.”

LMN’s group of Deadly Resolutions thrillers will air through January.

 

 

Articles You May Like

Nanny Faye Cancer Update: Chase Chrisley Gives Details
‘Shark Tank’: Where To Buy Collars & Co
Demi Rose Perfectly Aligns Her Sculpted Figure
Ashley Benson Has A New Man In Her Life 
AJ Michalka Puts Plump Bare Buns On Display

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *