LMN

LMN’s Deadly Resolutions continues with Lifetime’s Lies Between Friends. Fans of both Aurora Teagarden and When Calls The Heart will recognize a couple of stars in this thriller. Lifetime’s Lies Between Friends stars Hallmark’s Peter Benson (Aurora Teagarden, Just One Kiss), Zibby Allen (Virgin River, Grey’s Anatomy), Matreya Scarrwener (Cradle Did Fall, Andie The Great), Hazel Bartlett-Sias (Zoey’s Extraordinary
0 Comments
Are you ready for more Lifetime thrillers with LMN’s Deadly Resolutions? Moreover, January promises to have some chillers like Secrets In The Building that will have you watching more. Starring in Secrets In The Building includes Shemeka Wright (Killer Siblings, More Than One), Kia Dorsey (On Mother’s Time, Short Changed), Justin Berti (Secret Lives Of
0 Comments
Lifetime’s Slay Bells continues with Deadly Yoga Retreat. Deadly Yoga Retreat stars Ashlyn Ani (Yellowstone, Magnum P.I.), Lisa Beck (Aloha Surf Hotel), Jonathan Bennett (The Holiday Sitter, Wedding Of A Lifetime), Leilani Bright, Ashley Brinkman (Welcome To Hope, The Maltese Holiday), Danielle Bufkhardt, Vine Chun (Maui, Paradise City), Tiera Conley, Sonia De Luna, Danielle Delaunay
0 Comments
LMN’s Slay Bells continues with another Lifetime thriller, The Podcast Murders. Starring in The Podcast Murders is Lanie McAuley (Write Before Christmas, Chesapeake Shores), Natalię Sharp (The Flash, Wilderness), Clayton James (So Help Me Todd, Don’t Forget I Love You), Shanelle Connell (Raise A Glass To Love, A Wedding To Remember), Vincent Ross (Infidelity Can Be Fatal, Christmas Bedtime Stories),
0 Comments
December is Slay Bells month on Lifetime’s sister station LMN. LMN’s latest movie in this thriller series is Bound By Blackmail. Starring in Lifetime’s Bound By Blackmail is Diora Baird (Cobra Kai, Psycho Sister-In-Law), Taylor Blackwell (Young, Stalked, And Pregnant, My Daughter’s Psycho Friend), Eric Brenner (American Gigolo, A Bride’s Nightmare), Chad Bushman (My Escort
0 Comments
Lifetime’s Hall Pass Nightmare continues LMN’s Slay Bells thriller series. These are chillers that promise romance, and murder. Starring in this LMN thriller is Andrea Bowen (Station 19, Psycho Sister-In-Law), Matt Magnusson (Dirty Sexy Saint, Behind Emily Lines), Gib Gerard (Deadly Daughter Switch, Love Accidentally), Ciara Carter (All American: Homecoming, Keeping Up With The Joneses),
0 Comments
Ready for the steamy Lifetime movie The Art Of Passion, part of LMN’s Slay Bells thrillers? The Art Of Passion stars Katie Reese (The Only One for ME, Valley Girl), Victor Alfieri (Southland, Sea Of Lies), Jessie Camacho (Emily The Criminal, Heaux Phase), and Gregg Weiner (Everglades, Bad Monkey). In addition, Christine Allocca, Renata Bresciani,
0 Comments